The Perfect Storm: Population, Development & Climate Change Graphic The Perfect Storm: Population, Development & Climate Change

Wednesday, 10 October 2012, 6:30pm

YouTube Logo
Is Information Security Really Hard? Graphic Is Information Security Really Hard?

Thursday, 15 November 2012, 8:00pm

The German Enigma, the Turing British Bombe and the Bombe Rebuild Graphic The German Enigma, the Turing British Bombe and the Bombe Rebuild

Wednesday, 12 December 2012, 7:30pm

YouTube Logo
Faster than a Speeding Bolt: How the card in your pocket works Graphic Faster than a Speeding Bolt: How the card in your pocket works

Tuesday, 22 January 2013, 7:30pm

YouTube Logo
The Power of Mobile Commerce Graphic The Power of Mobile Commerce

Wednesday, 20 February 2013, 7:30pm

YouTube Logo
Building Effective Problem Solving Groups Graphic Building Effective Problem Solving Groups

Thursday, 21 March 2013, 8:00pm

How business can learn from the cloud: building value from a Service Strategy Graphic How business can learn from the cloud: building value from a Service Strategy

Wednesday, 17 April 2013, 7:30pm

YouTube Logo
Experience for yourself NLP Techniques to get better Business Results from your Projects. Graphic Experience for yourself NLP Techniques to get better Business Results from your Projects.

Thursday, 16 May 2013, 7:00pm

YouTube Logo
Information: Currency of Life? Graphic Information: Currency of Life?

Wednesday, 19 June 2013, 7:30pm

YouTube Logo
AGM and Visit to a Secret Nuclear Bunker Graphic AGM and Visit to a Secret Nuclear Bunker

Tuesday, 17 September 2013, 7:00pm

Last updated 16th November, 2020 at 3:48pm