Who wants to snoop on your Internet traffic? Graphic Who wants to snoop on your Internet traffic?

Wednesday, 30 September 2009, 7:00pm

YouTube Logo
Climate Change … is it all Doom & Gloom? Can Information Technology save the World? Graphic Climate Change … is it all Doom & Gloom? Can Information Technology save the World?

Tuesday, 20 October 2009, 7:00pm

Managing the Collaborative Environment: the role of the Information Manager Graphic Managing the Collaborative Environment: the role of the Information Manager

Thursday, 26 November 2009, 8:00pm

Streamline Data Centre Operations Graphic Streamline Data Centre Operations

Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 8:00pm

Energy Optimised Green Data Centres Graphic Energy Optimised Green Data Centres

Wednesday, 24 February 2010, 8:00pm

4G/WiMax Graphic 4G/WiMax

Thursday, 25 March 2010, 8:00pm

Using your Contract as an Effective Selling Tool Graphic Using your Contract as an Effective Selling Tool

Wednesday, 21 April 2010, 7:00pm

Quiz Night Graphic Quiz Night

Tuesday, 18 May 2010, 7:00pm

Risk and Resilience Graphic Risk and Resilience

Wednesday, 23 June 2010, 7:00pm

Visit to the Museum of Military Intelligence Graphic Visit to the Museum of Military Intelligence

Tuesday, 21 September 2010, 7:00pm

Last updated 16th November, 2020 at 3:34pm