BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image Ada Lovelace Commemorative Lecture: Forensic IT

Thursday, 11 October 2018, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image Developing, Integrating & Deploying Software in Primary Care

Tuesday, 8 November 2018, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image Quiz Evening

Friday, 14 December 2018, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image The Internet of Things – Everything you’ve ever wanted to know and a few things you didn’t

Tuesday, 15 January 2019, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image GDPR: 9 Months On

Thursday, 7 February 2019, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image .helloworld@Herts Hackathon

Saturday, 9 March 2019, 11:00am – 3:00pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image An Introduction to the role of BSI and Standards in IT

Wednesday, 13 March 2019, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image Improving Strategic Management with Dynamic Business Models

Tuesday, 9 April 2019, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image Unmanned Aerial Vehicle: Drones for civilian & humanitarian needs

Sunday, 15 May 2019, 7:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image Visit to Mad Squirrel Brewery

Wednesday, 12 June 2019, 6:30pm

BCS Hertfordshire Event Thumbnail Placeholder Image AGM followed by: Visit to Verulamium Museum

Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 7:00pm

Last updated 21st September, 2020 at 1:35pm